Skip to content

New Toy Story 3 Trailer

February 11, 2010

Check out the new trailer for Toy Story 3. I’ve watched it about five times. I honestly couldn’t be more excited.

My only beef with it is the beginning when it says “From the creators all these other movies.” How about, “From the creators of Toy Story?” The movie is a classic. Kids today need to learn. Toy Story broke the mold when it came to this kind of animation.

Go see the movie when it comes out on June 18, which just so happens to be my birthday.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2010 2:30 am

    I love that they added Ken and Barbie. You have a nice blog too. Thanks for stopping by. Gilbert Musings: Culture of 5

  2. February 12, 2010 4:08 pm

    Yeah, I’m pretty stoked for this. I grew up watch Toy Story. I was so disappointed I couldn’t go see the Toy Story 1&2 in 3D thing last year.

  3. dcmetalreview permalink
    February 23, 2010 3:26 pm

    I grew up with the original Toy Story. Gonna be fucking epic!

Leave a Reply

